Contact Us

Please contact us for more information about Séka Hills at the information below, or fill out the contact form.

 

Business, Online Sales & General Inquiries
Lindsey Mezger
t) 530.681.7420
e) lmezger@sekahills.com

Wholesale Inquiries-Northern California
Marc Gerome
t) 530.601.7760
e) mgerome@sekahills.com

Wholesale Inquiries-All Other Regions
Tom Baril
t) 530.723.3263
e) tbaril@sekahills.com

Marketing Inquiries
Corrin Armstrong
t) 530.723.3390
e) carmstrong@sekahills.com


Olive Mill Inquiries
David Olander, Mill Manager
t) 530.710.4038
e) dolander@sekahills.com


Tasting Room Events and Facility Rental
Alison Rodegerdts
t) 530.723.3696
e) arodegerdts@sekahills.com

 

Media Inquiries

Roberta Klugman
t) 510.655.7790
e) rklugman@robertaklugman.com


Greg Larsen
t) 916.491.4094 ext. 223
e) greg@larsencazanis.com

 

Séka Hills Olive Mill and Tasting Room
19326 County Road 78
Brooks, CA 95606

t) 530.796.2810


View Larger Map

Contact Us

Leave this field blank: